Latest Products http://www.dasinternational.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:40:14 +0530 en-us http://www.dasinternational.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ace exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables based in Kolkata. Our range of products include Fresh Teasel Gourd, Fresh Bitter Gourd, Fresh Ash Gourd, Fresh Yam Root, Fresh Drumsticks, Fresh String Beans, Fresh Snake Gourd, Fresh Ridge Gourd, Fresh French Beans, and Fresh Winter Melon. Fresh Teasel Gourd http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-teasel-gourd.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-teasel-gourd.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most popular exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables from Kolkata. Our Fresh Teasel Gourd is egg-shaped, yellow in color and crisp in nature. A close relative to cucumber, this vegetable is watery flesh filled with small seeds. Teasel Gourd is similar to bitter melon and has antibiotic properties. Fresh French Beans http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-french-beans.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-french-beans.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the most notable exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables in Kolkata, we have gained an expertise in trading Fresh French Beans which are in high demand across the world, from a regular home to a large-scale production industry. Fresh Ridge Gourd http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables based in Kolkata, West Bengal. Our range of fresh produce include the super healthy Fresh Ridge Gourd. This product is available in various assortments and specifications to meet the demands and choices of our customers. Fresh Snake Gourd http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables based in Kolkata. Among our range of fresh produce, we vouch for the Fresh Snake Gourd that are offered only in superior quality with rich taste and high nutritional value. We offer our products at the most reasonable rates and have been our clients’ favorite for a very long time. Fresh String Beans http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-string-beans.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-string-beans.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables based in Kolkata. Our produce of Fresh String Beans are cultivated in hygienic and clean environment in order to maintain and boost general health. Our team of trusted vendors ensure hygienic packaging for better quality supply. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the sought-after exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables based in Kolkata. Our company has been highly acclaimed for offering Fresh Drumstick to the clients. The product is extensively used in making vegetable curries and soups that have several ailment healing properties. Fresh Banana Flower http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-banana-flower.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-banana-flower.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent exporter and supplier of Fresh Banana Flower based in Kolkata. Highly preferred by the localities and also world-wide, our banana flowers are processed in a very hygienic environment that ensures safe packaging. Fresh Yam Root http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-yam-root.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-yam-root.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a world-class exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables based in Kolkata. Our clients love our Fresh Yam Root, which is very rich in vitamin C, B6, dietary fiber, potassium and manganese. The Fresh Yams are produced by trustworthy cultivators who ensure freshness and nutrition in the vegetables. Fresh Ash Gourd http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get your supply of Fresh Ash Gourd from the most renowned exporter and supplier of a huge assortment of Fresh Vegetables based in Kolkata. Our ash gourds are cultivated under very fertile, healthy and hygienic environment. That helps us offer the top class quality of vegetables to our clientele. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ace exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables from Kolkata. Our Fresh Bitter Gourd is second to none. We process, supply and export our vegetables. The Seeds of Bitter Gourd are processed under controlled climatic conditions and tend to survive a longer shelf life. Fresh Winter Melon http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-winter-melon.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-winter-melon.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the exporter and supplier of Fresh Vegetables based out of Kolkata, West Bengal. Our produce of Fresh Winter Melon are perhaps the largest cold season melons available in the market. About 15 inches in diameter and weighing 30 pounds at maturity, we market these melons in slices as well, depending on its demand. Parboiled Rice http://www.dasinternational.in/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blessed with an expert team of agriculturists we offer the best quality Parboiled Rice in the market. Being the top exporter and supplier based in Kolkata we promise delightful aroma, rich taste and freshness of the produce. Amra Fruit http://www.dasinternational.in/amra-fruit.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/amra-fruit.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most celebrated Exporters & Suppliers of the excellent and qualitative array of Amra Fruit. The offered basket of Amra Fruit is sourced directly from the renowned producers and vendors in the domain. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Green Chilli. Being a quality centric company, we source the Chilies only from renowned producers and vendors in the industry. Fresh Kochur Loti http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-kochur-loti.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-kochur-loti.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the foremost Exporters & Suppliers of Fresh Kochur Loti. The Fresh Kochur Loti is sourced only from trusted brands in the industry. Fresh Sem Beans http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-sem-beans.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/fresh-sem-beans.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the foremost Exporters & Suppliers of Fresh Sem Beans. Procured only from trusted brands in the industry; we make sure that the Sem Beans is examined under the supervision of industrious food experts. Non Basmati Parboiled Rice http://www.dasinternational.in/non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.dasinternational.in/non-basmati-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exporter & Supplier of the exceptional array of Non Basmati Parboiled Rice; we are a renowned name in this domain. The Parboiled Rice is procured only from the celebrated producers and brands in the domain.